Save prompt on log off - even after save

General discussion relating to Deltek Vision.
wildcatherder
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 5:21 pm
Brief Company Description: Engineering consulting
Deltek Vision Version: 7.0
Number of Employees: 100
Company Position: IT Support/Programmer
Number of Offices: 0
Year Vision Installed: 2005

Save prompt on log off - even after save

Postby wildcatherder » Tue May 31, 2016 5:24 pm

After I fill out my time sheet, I click on Save. A few seconds later, I click on Log Off. I am prompted to save, even though I have already done so. None of our other users is reporting this problem How can I skip this unnecessary prompt?

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest